It’s Election Time Again!

Please vote for the 2014 Swan Creek Officers and Board. You have until December 2nd to vote. Results will be announced at the Membership meeting on December 11th.
Candidates are:

President: Richard Park
Vice President Tom Linus
Treasurer: Linda Bachert
Secretary: Abra Haverstick

Board (5 of):

  • Nancy Beadle
  • Nicholas Colvin
  • Carol Hey
  • Mackenzie KIng
  • Linda Piper
  • Ted Pytlar

Each position allows for a write-in candidate.

The ballot can be accessed via links in the the club email sent on 11/17/2013.
Contact Abra Haverstick if you have any problems voting.