Swan Creek Board Election Results

The new board will be introduced at our Membership Meeting scheduled for Wednesday, December 13, at HG Pizza (Giuseppe’s, New Hope). Here are the results – Congratulations to our new Board of Directors!

President – Bill King
Vice President – Brian Price
Treasurer – Steve Platt
Secretary – Bonnie Snider

General Board Members
Alan Albanir
Julia Gearhart
Holly Green
Ted Pytlar
Trish Riley