Winter Membership Meeting Notes

The 2015/2016 Board election results:

President: Richard Park
Vice President: Alan Albanir
Treasurer: Andrew Weinstein
Secretary: Bonnie Synder


  • Ted Pytler
  • Maria Mitchner
  • Holly Green
  • Holly Sleph
  • Olivia Cantrel

The handout from the membership meeting is available here: Membership Meeting Site Doc

And our 2015 Regatta highlights:


Soon Matt’s excellent future boathouse rendering will be below…